Sign up for email updates from Alabama Cattlemen’s Association

Shop Now
Facebook Pinterest Instagram Blog
Home > About ACA > Leadership > Regional Vice Presidents

Regional Vice Presidents


Lauderdale, Limestone, Colbert, Franklin, Lawrence and Morgan counties
(256) 627-8609

Don Lyles

Madison, Jackson, Marshall, Dekalb, Etowah and Cherokee counties
(256) 585-0872

Tim Pinkard

Marion, Winston, Cullman, Lamar, Fayette and Walker counties
(256) 708-5088

Trouble Moody

Blount, Jefferson, Pickens, Tuscaloosa, Bibb and St. Clair counties
(205) 340-0426

Joe Bradley

Calhoun, Cleburne, Clay and Randolph, Tallapoosa and Chambers counties
(256) 610-1652

Chip Cleveland

Tallapoosa, Shelby, Chilton, Coosa and Autauga counties
(334) 303-2278

Gene Pegues

Sumter, Greene, Marengo, Perry, Hale and Dallas counties
(334) 327-9391

Joe Sellers

Lowndes, Montgomery, Elmore, Macon and Lee counties
(334) 799-3915

Chip Harrigan

Choctaw, Clarke, Washington, Mobile and Baldwin counties
(251) 275-6657

Wyatt Sasser

Wilcox, Monroe, Conecuh, Escambia and Covington counties
(334) 504-0639

Alvin Stinson

Russell, Bullock, Barbour, Butler, Crenshaw and Pike counties
(904) 607-5610

Bill Walding

Coffee, Dale, Henry, Geneva and Houston counties
(334) 618-6568

Back to
Shop Now