Staff

Dr. Billy Powell
Executive Vice President              
bpowell@bamabeef.org |

Martha Davis
Administrative Assistant 
mdavis@bamabeef.org |

Selina Knight
Membership and Beef Promotion Events Coordinator
sknight@bamabeef.org |

Erin Beasley
Director of Consumer Marketing
ebeasley@bamabeef.org|


Nicky Bechard
Production Coordinator, Alabama Cattleman Magazine
nbechard@bamabeef.org

Jessica Kennedy
Accounting Clerk
jkennedy@bamabeef.org |


Cynthia Dondrea
Director of Accounting
cdondrea@bamabeef.org |

Cobie Rutherford
Director of Industry Relations and Youth Activities
crutherford@bamabeef.org

Emily-Anne McCaskey
Receptionist/Mooseum Coordinator
eamccaskey@bamabeef.org